The bag I can’t live without

The bag I can''t live without

My graduation present from my wonderful boyfriend was this little beauty…

elktronista_aw15_navy_filled_web_1

The Knomo Elektronista digital clutch bag. And it has changed my life.

Okay, maybe that is a little over the top, but I am in love with it and here’s why.

First of all, it’s simply fantastic quality. From the soft leather to the packaging it was delivered in, it is very easy to see that it has been designed, made and presented with quality in mind.

Secondly, it’s got a built in charger – a god-send for someone like me that is constantly on their phone and iPad for work and for fun!

Top tip if you get one: I’ve bought a 15cm lightning to USB cable so there’s not lots of wire trailing round my bag and I can keep the lead in there for when I need it.

elketronista_caramel_lifestyle_feature_3web

elektronista_aw15_navy_front_web_1

I also love that it keeps me so organised. Everything has a place and I know exactly where anything is. No more digging around to find my lipstick at the bottom of a far-too-huge handbag.

Although it is small, this isn’t necessarily a bad thing. I take just the essentials with me and that’s all. No more giant bag of things I might need but never do! Look at all the things I fit in mine – iPad (in it’s specially designed pocket), all my bank cards and store cards, keys, phone, spare lipstick… The list goes on.

FullSizeRender (4)

And I think it’s just a pretty gorgeous bag, always a plus! I highly recommend these guys, they have a great collection that are functional and stylish. Check out knomobags.com.

#LifeOrganised.

Until next time…

Disclaimer: Image 1, 2 & 3 on this page are not my own, they remain property of knomobags.com.

This post is my own views and is no way sponsored by Knomo.

 

Leave a Reply

